Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Christie McMahon, Principal
cmcmahon@burke.k12.nc.us
Leann McKinney, Assistant Principal
lmckinney@burke.k12.nc.us
Lew CoatesAssistant Principal
lcoates@burke.k12.nc.us


Name  Position  Website 
Beach, Susan
spbeach@burke.k12.nc.us
Head Custodian

Beck, Kim
kbeck@burke.k12.nc.us
OT
Brittain, Jen
jenbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten  
Brittain, Josh
jkbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us
PE  
Brooks, Alison
allisonbrooks@burke.k12.nc.us
K/1 Self Contain
 
Buchanan, Nathaniel
nathanielbuchanan@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 5  
Cameron, Jennifer
jcameron@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 2  
Carpenter, Leslie
lcarpenter@burke.k12.nc.us
3/5 Self Contained  
Carroll, Jamie
jamiecarroll@burke.k12.nc.us
Childcare Director
 
Clanton, Emily
earmour@burke.k12.nc.us
Pre-K
 
Cook, Stephanie
stephaniecook@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 4
 
Cooke, Tiffany
tiffanycooke@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 3  
Cooper, Wendy
wcooper@burke.k12.nc.us
Music  
Cotter, Kim
kcotter@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 5  
Crawford, Angie
acrawfor@burke.k12.nc.us
ELL  
Daniels, Jonie
joniedaniels@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 5  
Dula, Tim
tdula@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 5  
Evans, Heather
heatherevans@burke.k12.nc.us
Data Manager  
Flynn, Christin
christinflynn@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 3  
Fox, Connie
cfox@burke.k12.nc.us
Pre-K  
Grady, Jacquie
jgrady@burke.k12.nc.us
Prek/K Transition Coordinator
 
Greene, Brandy
brandygreene@burke.k12.nc.us
SLPA
 
Hartatik, Lilik
lilikhartatik@burke.k12.nc.us
K/1 SC TA
 
Helton, Angela
angelahelton@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 1
 
Henriquez, Kate
katherinehenriquez@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 1
 
Hensley, Becky
beckyhensley@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
 
Hicks, Carol
chicks@burke.k12.nc.us
Title 1 Reading
 
Holt, Shania
shaniaholt@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 4
 
Horton, Rebia
rhorton@burke.k12.nc.us
Pre-K
 
Johnson, Lucas
ljohnson@burke.k12.nc.us
SLP
 
Johnson, Erin
ejohnson@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 2
 
Jordan, Sara
sjordan@burke.k12.nc.us
Pre-K
 
Kanipe, Margaret
margaretkanipe@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
 
Kanupp, Bailey
bkanupp@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 1
 
Kayga, Laurel
laurelkayga@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 1
 
Kiser, Tonya
tkiser@burke.k12.nc.us
Nurse
 
Lawrence, Ricky
rickylawrence@burke.k12.nc.us
EC Teacher
 
Lewis, Susanne
sgraveney-lewis@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 4
 
Lindsay, Linda
llindsay@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
 
Maldonado, Karen
karenmaldonado@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
 
Marriott, Margaret
mmarriott@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 2
 
McGinnis, Lisa
lmcginnis@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 4
 
Mull, Steve
spmull@burke.k12.nc.us
3/5 SC TA
 
Nicholas, Jesi
jesinicholas@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 3
 
Norvell, Libby
lnorvell@burke.k12.nc.us
2/3 Self Contain
 
Patrick, Robin
robinpatrick@burke.k12.nc.us
3/5 SC 1:1
 
Pedro, Ted
tedpedromateo@burke.k12.nc.us
Parent Educator
 
Pendleton, Cindy
cpendleton@burke.k12.nc.us
Media
 
Phillips, Pam
pphillips@burke.k12.nc.us
Cafe Manager
 
Phillips, Karen
kphillips@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 1
 
Presnell, Amanda
amandapresnell@burke.k12.nc.us
EC Teacher
 
Propst, Sharon
swpropst@burke.k12.nc.us
2/2 SC TA
 
Ramsey, Holly
hramsey@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
 
Ratliff, Madison
madisonratliff@burke.k12.nc.us
Bookkeeper
 
Seagraves, Windy
wseagraves@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 3
 
Sigmon, Lauren
laurensigmon@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
 
Snipes, Ashley
adsnipes@burke.k12.nc.us
STEPS Assistant
 
Summers, Megan
msummers@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 5
 
Teffeteller, Michelle
mteffeteller@burke.k12.nc.us
STEPS Academy
 
Toner, Sherri
sheritoner@burke.k12.nc.us
OT
 
Trejos, Luz
luztrejos@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
 
Vanderbloemen, Melissa
melissavanderbloemen@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
 
Van Osdol, Annarae
annaraevanosdol@burke.k12.nc.us
 Grade 3  
Wiseman, Nikki
nikkiwiseman@burke.k12.nc.us
Grade 2
 
Yang, Lia
lyang@burke.k12.nc.us
ELL TA
 
Zimmerman, Becca
beccazimmerman@burke.k12.nc.us
Social Worker
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.